Turkey (BIST) Aus

Brokerage
Month Online Trades Broker-Assisted Trades
Commission 0.35% 0.35%
Minimum TRY 50 TRY 50

Note: Goods & Services Tax (GST) will be applied to commission charges. Commission and exchange fees may be subject to change without prior notice. Please click here for custodian charges. For other charges, please click here.

 

Trading Details
Order Placement 1) POEMS 2.0 (Only ISE 100 Index stocks is available for trading on POEMS 2.0) or
2) Your designated Trading Representative

 

Trading Lot 1 lot (1 lot = 1 share)
Live Price Via your designated Trading Representative
Exchange ISE
Minimum Bid Size 0.01
Trading Hours
Singapore Time Opening Auction1 3:30pm – 3:50pm
Morning Session 3:50pm – 6:30pm
Market Break 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Opening Auction 8:00pm – 8:15pm
Afternoon Session 8:15pm – 11:30pm
Closing Auction 11:30pm – 11:38pm
Trade at Closing Price 11:38pm – 11:40pm
Cut-Off Time 11:30pm to 11:45pm (Order submission will not be accepted)
Turkey Time Opening Auction 9:30am – 9:50am
Morning Session 9:50am – 12:30pm
Market Break 12:30pm – 2:00pm
Opening Auction 2:00pm – 2:15pm
Afternoon Session 2:15pm – 5:30pm
Closing Auction 5:30pm – 5:38pm
Trade at Closing Price 5:38pm – 5:40pm
Cut-Off Time 5:30pm to 5:45pm (Order submission will not be accepted)
Settlement
Settlement Date1 T+2 market days
Settlement Currency SGD
Order Amalgamation Yes (Conditions for Amalgamation, click here)
Contra Trading Yes
CPF Settlement No

Note: For payment methods, please click here.

Holidays (2019)

2019

Month Day Date Holidays Settlement Trading Day
January Tuesday 01 January New Year’s Day No No
April Tuesday 23 April National Sovereignty And C No No
May Wednesday 1 May Labour And Solidarity Day No No
June
Monday 03 June Ramadan Half-day No Partial
Tuesday 04 June Ramadan (shaker) Bairam 1 No No
Wednesday 05 June Ramadan (shaker) Bairam 2 No No
Thursday 06 June Ramadan (shaker) Bairam 3 No No
July Monday 15 July National Democracy Day No No
August Monday 12 August Kurban Bairam No No
Tuesday 13 August Kurban Bairam No No
Wednesday 14 August Kurban Bairam No No
Friday 30 August Victory Day No No
October Monday 28 October Republic Day Half-day No Partial
Tuesday 29 October Republic Day No No

Note: Information is correct at the time of posting