Portugal (Euronext Lisbon) Aus

Brokerage
  Broker-Assisted Trades
Commission 0.4%
Minimum EUR 35

Note: Goods & Services Tax (GST) will be applied to commission charges. Commission and exchange fees may be subject to change without prior notice. Please click here for custodian charges. For other charges, please click here.

Trading Details
Order Placement / Check Order Status / Withdrawal of Orders Via 1) Your designated Trading Representative or
2) Night dealer (Europe Trading Hours)

 

Trading lot 1 share
Price Quote Via your designated Trading Representative
Exchange Euronext Lisbon
Order Type1 Limit Order
Traded Currency EUR
Minimum bid size2 None

 

Trading Hours
Singapore Time (Mon – Fri) 04:00pm – 12:30am
03:00pm – 11:30pm
(during Daylight Saving Time3)
Europe Time (Mon – Fri) 09:00am – 05:30pm

 

Settlement
Settlement Date4 T+2 market days
Settlement Currency EUR, SGD
Order Amalgamation No
Contra Trading Yes
CPF settlement No

Note: For payment methods, please click here.

Holiday (2020)

2020

Month Day Date Holidays Settlement Trading Day
January Wednesday 01 January New Year’s Day No No
April
Friday 10 April Good Friday No No
Monday 13 April Easter Monday No No
May Friday 01 May Labour Day No No
June

Wednesday 10 June Portugal Day Yes No
Thursday 11 June Corpus Christi Day Yes No
October Monday 05 October Republic Day Yes No
December Tuesday 01 December Restoration Of Independenc  Yes Partial
Tuesday 08 December Immaculate Conception Day Yes No
Friday 25 December Christmas Holiday (obs) No No

Note: Information is correct at the time of posting

  1. Limit order – order will be executed at order price or better.
  2. All orders are only valid for one trading day. Orders not done will be cancelled at the end of each trading day.
  3. Starts on last Sunday of March and ends last Sunday of October.
  4. Should the due date coincide with Singapore public holiday/s - The due date will follow the traded market's due date.