Indonesia (IDX) Aus

Brokerage
  Online Trades Broker-Assisted Trades
Commission 0.35% 0.5%
(Additional 22,000 IDR per odd lot order)
Minimum IDR 250,000 IDR 280,000
Other foreign fees:
VAT 0.013%
Exchange Fee 0.03%
Sales Tax (Sell Only) 0.1%
Assurance Fund 0.01%

Note: Goods & Services Tax (GST) will be applied to commission charges. Commission and exchange fees may be subject to change without prior notice. Please click here for custodian charges.

Trading Details
Order Placement Via

1) POEMS or
2) Your designated Trading Representative

 

Trading lot 100 shares
Live price Via POEMS
Exchange IDX
Minimum bid size (IDR)  

 

Share price (IDR) Minimum Bid Size (IDR) Maximum Price Step (IDR)
<200 1 10
200 ≤ and < 500 2 20
500 ≤ and < 2,000 5 50
2,000 ≤ and < 5,000 10 100
≥ 5,000 25 250
Trading Hours
Morning Session Afternoon Session
Singapore Time    
Pre Opening Session*    
– Order Entry (no allocation) 09:45am – 9:55am  
– Pre Opening Matching 09:55am – 10:00am  
Trading Session (Mon – Thurs) 10:00am – 01:00pm 02:30pm – 05:00pm
Trading Session (Fri) 10:00am – 12:30pm 03:00pm – 05:00pm
Pre Closing Session    
– Order Entry (no allocation)   04:50pm – 05:00pm
– Pre Closing Matching   05:00pm – 05:05pm
Post Trading Session*   05:05pm – 05:15pm
     
Indonesia Time    
Pre Opening Session*    
– Order Entry (no allocation) 08:45am – 08:55am  
– Pre Opening Matching 08:55am – 09:00am  
Trading Session (Mon – Thurs) 09:00am – 12:00pm 01:30pm – 04:00pm
Trading Session (Fri) 09:00am – 11:30pm 02:00pm – 04:00pm
Pre Closing Session    
– Order Entry (no allocation)   03:50pm – 04:00pm
– Pre Closing Matching   04:00pm – 04:05pm
Post Trading Session**   04:05pm – 04:15pm

* Only selected stocks are participating the pre-opening session.

** For post-trading session, only closing price can be keyed for new orders and amended for open orders.

 

Settlement
Settlement Date1 T+3 market days (T+2 market days with effect from 26 Nov 2018)
Settlement Currency SGD
Order Amalgamation Yes (Conditions for Amalgamation, click here)
Contra Trading Yes
CPF settlement No

Note: For payment methods, please click here.

Holidays (2018)
Month Day Date Holidays Settlement Trading Day
January Monday 01 January New Year’s Day No No
February Friday 16 February Chinese New Year No No
March Friday 30 March Good Friday No No
May Tuesday 01 May Labour Day No No
Thursday 10 May Ascension Day Of Jesus No No
Tuesday 29 May Vesak Day No No
 June Friday 01 June Pancasila Day No No
Monday 11 June Idul Fitri No No
Tuesday 12 June Idul Fitri No No
Wednesday 13 June Idul Fitri No No
Thursday 14 June Idul Fitri No No
Friday 15 June Idul Fitri No No
Monday 18 June Idul Fitri No No
Tuesday 19 June Idul Fitri No No
August Friday 17 August Independence Day No No
Wednesday 22 August Idul Adha No No
September Tuesday 11 September Islamic New Year No No
November Tuesday 20 November Birth Of The Prophet No No
December Monday 24 December Commemoration Day No No
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day No No
Monday 31 December New Year’s Eve No No

Note: Information is correct at time of posting

  1. Should the due date coincide with a:
    a) Singapore public holiday - The due date will follow the traded market's due date.
    b) Indonesia public holiday - The due date will be the following market day